Listen Live

Currently Playing

On Air Now

Christian Rock
Christian Rock

Current Weather

Disciple – Love Letter Kill Shot


It has been 3 years since the last Disciple album, Long Live The Rebels and on September 13, 2019 you will get the fullness of Love Letter Kill Shot. This is going to be an album like never before. There has been four  singles released off  the new album to date. They currently just dropped Play To Win and this has a feel of some of their older stuff with a mix of new. The song is about perseverance, overcoming and winning!

The album consist of 12 tracks and my favorite so far is Reanimate since that was the first song I heard them play live and it rocks! So far Panic Room is the hardest hitting release and the sounds of Andrew Schwab fits the song perfectly.

You can stream and purchase the album and merch from:

Register for you chance to win this new album on our contest page!

Love Letter Kill Shot consists of:

  1. Cuff The Criminal
  2. Reanimate
  3. Wake Up
  4. Panic Room (feat Andrew Schwab)
  5. Play To Win
  6. Fire Away
  7. Misery
  8. Chemical Wisdom
  9. Never Too Late
  10. Touch of Pain
  11. Walk With Me
  12. Best Thing Ever

Follow Disciple: