Currently Playing

On Air Now

Solid Rock Music
All day!

Current Weather

World Gone Cold

Rockfest Records Announces New Rock Supergroup! This group is comprised of five members all former and current members of some excellent bands. World Gone Cold is: Andrew Stanton (Disciple), Mark Anthony (The Letter Black),  Traa Daniels (P.O.D), Yogi Watts (Demon Hunter), and Ryland Raus (Inhale Exhale).

Not a lot of information is known yet, other than a teaser trailer. Stayed tuned to Solid Rock Radio. Also make sure you follow RockFestRecords for more updates as they become available!




World Gone Cold


William Moore, also known by his middle name, Lee. Lee is the President and Founder of Solid Rock Radio.