Skillet Reveal 'Unleashed' Album Details, 'Stars Lyric Video

Saturday, May 28, 2016 • Lee • General
Yet, another lyric video from Skillet's new album, Unleashed. They just keep rolling in. Read more for your chance to win!
Skillet Reveal 'Unleashed' Album Details, 'Stars Lyric Video

Another single has been released, I believe the count is now at 2! They just keep rolling in.

Check out Skillet's new single, "Stars", off their new album, "Unleashed" that will drop on  August 5th.

Sound off below, what are your thoughts on the new song? We want to hear. Comment below for a chance to win the new album when it drops in August!

Skillet, Unleashed Track Listing

1. "Feel Invincible"
2. "Back From the Dead"
3. "Stars"
4. "I Want to Live"
5. "Undefeated"
6. "Famous"
7. "Lions"
8. "Out of Hell"
9. "Burn It Down"
10. "Watching for Comets"
11. "Saviors of the World"
12. "The Resistance"


Pre-Order Now!!

iTunes: www.smarturl.it/SkilletUnleashed
Google Play: www.smarturl.it/SkilletUnleashed_GP
Amazon: www.smarturl.it/SkilletUnleashed_A
Spotify: www.smarturl.it/StreamSkillet

Visitor Comments (0)

Be the first to post a comment.

Discuss On Facebook

2006-2018 Solid Rock Radio - All Rights Reserved. Stock images licensed by ShutterStock.