Skillet Reveal 'Unleashed' Album Details, 'Feel Invincible' Lyric Video

Friday, May 20, 2016 • • Music
It's here, the long awaited single, Skillet has been teasing us with! Check it out!
Skillet Reveal 'Unleashed' Album Details, 'Feel Invincible' Lyric Video


Check out Skillet's new single, Feel Invincible, off their new album that drops August 5th.

Sound off below, whar are your thoughts on the new song? We want to hear. Comment below for a chance to win the new album when it drops in August!


Skillet, Unleashed Track Listing

1. "Feel Invincible"
2. "Back From the Dead"
3. "Stars"
4. "I Want to Live"
5. "Undefeated"
6. "Famous"
7. "Lions"
8. "Out of Hell"
9. "Burn It Down"
10. "Watching for Comets"
11. "Saviors of the World"
12. "The Resistance"


Pre-Order Now!!

iTunes: www.smarturl.it/SkilletUnleashed
Google Play: www.smarturl.it/SkilletUnleashed_GP
Amazon: www.smarturl.it/SkilletUnleashed_A
Spotify: www.smarturl.it/StreamSkillet



Visitor Comments (0)

Be the first to post a comment.

Discuss On Facebook

2006-2018 Solid Rock Radio - All Rights Reserved. Stock images licensed by ShutterStock.